All people

Name Position Contacts
Associate Professor Stewart Fallon Fellow - Head of Radiocarbon Dating Laboratory, Research School of Earth Sciences, ANU College of science
Dr Georgy Falster Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU College of Science
Shima Farazmehr PhD Candidate, Research School of Management
Professor Graham Farquhar Distinguished Professor, Research School of Biology
  • +61 2 6125 3743
Mr Ian Farrar Former ECI Board member, Former Chair and CEO, Joint Coal Board, Honorary ECI member
Professor Geoffrey Farrell
Dr Reza Fazeli Research Fellow, Zero-Carbon Energy for the Asia-Pacific Grand Challenge , ANU College of Engineering and Computer
Hannah Feldman PhD Scholar, Australian National Centre for the Public Awareness of Science
Roshen Fernando PhD student in Economic Policy, Centre for Applied Macroeconomic Analysis (CAMA), Crawford School of Public Policy, The Australian National University
Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate; Tutor
Professor Keith Fifield Professor, Research School of Physics & Engineering, Director HIAF, Research School of Physics & Engineering
Honorary Professor Colin Filer Honorary Professor, Resources, Environment and Development Group, Crawford School of Public Policy
  • +61 2 6125 3039
Dr Edwina Fingleton-Smith Postdoctoral Fellow
David Firnando Silalahi Research School of Electrical, Energy, and Material Engineering, ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science
Ngaio Fitzpatrick Honorary Lecturer, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
Professor William Foley Professor, ANU College of Science
  • +61 2 6125 2866
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Assistant
  • +61 2 6125 2153
Sharon Forwood Vising Fellow, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy and Disaster Solutions
Professor James Fox Professor, State, Society and Goverance, College of Asia and the Pacific, Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs
  • 0407 948 949
Dr Richard W. Frank Lecturer & HDR Convener
Dr David Freudenberger
  • +61 2 6125 8185
  • 0447 434 761
Professor Sharon Friel ARC Laureate Fellow and Professor of Health Equity,, Director of the Planetary Health Equity Hothouse and Menzies Centre for Health Governance,, School of Regulation and Global Governance
  • +61 2 6125 1518
Dr Ian Fry Lecturer in International Environmental Policy & PhD Scholar, ANU College of Science
  • +61 2 6125 9719
Associate Professor Lan Fu Fellow, Research School of Physics & Engineering
  • +61 2 6125 4060
Dr Baihua Fu Research Fellow, Fenner School of Environment and Society , ANU College of Science
Professor Robert Furbank Centre Director, ARC COE for Translational Photosynthesis, Leader - Furbank Group
  • +61 2 6125 0299
Dr Zelio Fusco Research Fellow, College of Engineering & Computer Science
Professor Alan Gamlen Professor, School of Regulation and Global Governance, ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
Dr Qiang (Michael) Gao Fellow, Department of Electronic Materials Engineering
  • +61 2 6125 4434
Dr Joelle Gergis Senior Lecturer in Climate Science