All people

Name Position Contacts
Dr Will Howard Honorary Associate Professor, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
Professor Mark Howden Director, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
  • +61 2 6125 7266
Professor Stephen Howes Director, Development Policy Centre , Director, International and Development Economics , Professor of Economics, Crawford School of Public Policy
  • +61 2 6125 7553
Ruotong Huang PhD Candidate, Research School of Physics
Professor Llewelyn Hughes Professor, Crawford School of Public Policy
Professor Mark Humphrey Professor, Research School of Chemistry
  • +61 2 6125 2927
Dr Susan Hunt Research Fellow, Institute for Climate, Energy and Disaster Solutions, Disaster Solutions
Dr Arnagretta Hunter Clinical Senior Lecturer, College of Health and Medicine
Emeritus Professor Boyd Hunter Emeritus Professor, Centre for Social Research and Methods, Research School of Social Sciences
  • +61 2 6125 8207
Dr Alexander Hunter Composition and Honours Convenor, School of Music, Co-Chair of Education Committee, School of Music
  • 02 6125 5775
Professor Michael Hutchinson Emeritus Professor of Spatial and Temporal Analysis, Fenner School of Environment & Society
  • +61 2 6125 4783
Dr Danielle Ireland-Piper Associate Professor, National Security College
Dr José Iria Researcher and Lecturer, College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics
Honorary Associate Professor Tony Irwin Visiting Lecturer, Department of Nuclear Physics
  • 6125 2083
Associate Professor Gavin J.D. Smith Associate Professor of Sociology, ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
Associate Professor Colin Jackson Associate Professor, Research School of Chemistry, ANU College of Physical & Mathematical Sciences
  • +61 2 61258325
Karen Jackson Visiting Fellow, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
Professor Dorrit Jacob Director, Research School of Earth Sciences, College of Science
  • +61 2 6125 2487
Professor Chennupati Jagadish Distinguished Professor, Laureate Fellow, Research School of Physics & Engineering
  • +61 2 6125 0363
Emeritus Professor Anthony Jakeman Director Integrated Catchment Assessment & Management Centre, Fenner School of Environment & Society, ANU College of Science
  • +61 2 6125 4742
Ms Kari James Executive Officer, Pacific Manuscripts Bureau
Karel Janda Research Associate, ANU Centre for Applied Macroeconomic Analysis
Michelle Jasper Founder and Head, Gandaywarra ANU First Nations Innovation Hub, PhD Candidate, ANU School of Cybernetics
Anne-Marie Jean PhD Candidate, School of Art & Design
Professor Fiona Jenkins Professor, Centre for Moral, Social and Political Theory, Convenor, ANU Gender Institute
Dr Chengxin Jiang ARC DECRA Fellow, Research School of Earth Sciences
Emerita Professor Margaret Jolly Emerita Professor/ ARC Laureate Fellow , School of Culture, History and Language, ANU College of Asia and the Pacifi
Associate Professor Judith Jones Associate Professor, ANU College of Law
  • +61 2 6125 5459
Renee Jones Communications Manager, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
Professor Frank Jotzo Head of Energy, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions, Director, Grand Challenge Zero-Carbon Energy for Asia-Pacific, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Policy, Professor, Crawford School of Public Policy
  • +61 2 6125 4367