All people

Name Position Contacts
Hongzhang Xu PhD Scholar, Fenner School of Environment & Society
Associate Professor Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering , ANU College of Science
  • + 61 2 6125 4107
Hang Yin PhD Student, Research School of Chemistry
Dr Zongyou Yin Senior Lecturer
Dr Nicolas Younes PhD, Postdoctoral researcher - Remote Sensing scientist, College of Science
Mr Matthew Zagor Senior Lecturer, ANU College of Law
  • +61 2 6125 4911
Mohammad Zainuddin PhD Scholar
Yuxuan Zhang
Dr Doudou Zhang Research Fellow, ANU College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics
Emeritus Professor Zhongwei Zhao
Siru Zheng PhD Scholar, Research School of Earth Sciences
Associate Professor Yixiao Zhou Associate Professor, Arndt-Corden Department of Economics, Crawford School of Public Policy
Ruirui Zhu PhD Scholar, Fenner School of Environment & Society
  • +61 2 6125 4670


Updated:  28 April 2021/Responsible Officer:  College of Science/Page Contact: