All people

Name Position Contacts
Professor Rod Boswell Professor, Research School of Physics & Engineering
  • +61 2 6125 3442
Dr Mike Bourke Adjunct Senior Fellow, School of Culture, History & Language
  • +61 2 6125 4345
Associate Professor Kathryn Bowen Honorary Associate Professor, College of Health and Medicine
Rachel Bowman PhD Scholar, Australian National Centre for the Public Awareness of Science
Dr Maureen Boyle Research Fellow, College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics
Associate Professor Cristopher Brack Associate Professor, Fenner School of Environment & Society
  • +61 2 6125 6769
Emeritus Professor Roger Bradbury Emeritus Professor, Crawford School of Public Policy
  • +61 2 6125 6480
Professor Robert Breunig Professor, Crawford School of Public Policy
  • +61 2 6125 2148
Professor Jochen Brocks Professor, Research School of Earth Sciences
  • +61 2 6125 7946
Dr Adam Broinowski Honorary researcher and lecturer, School of Culture, History and Language
Dr Matthew Brookhouse Senior Lecturer, Fenner School of Environment & Society
  • +61 2 6125 2745
Dr Chris Browne Senior Lecturer
Dr Aaron Bruhn Senior Lecturer
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer, School of Computing
Mark Burgess Research School of Computer Science
Professor Paul Burke Deputy Director, Crawford School of Public Policy, Head, Arndt-Corden Department of Economics
  • +61 2 6125 6566
Associate Professor Penelope Burns Associate Professor, College of Health and Medicine
Jesse Burton Australia Awards Fellow, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
Wolfram Buss Postdoctoral Fellow, Borevitz Group - Plant genomics for climate adaption
  • +61 2 6125 3068
Professor Colin Butler Honorary Professor, College of Health and Medicine
Dr Gary Buttriss Lecturer, Research School of Management
  • +61 2 6125 6129
Stephen Bygrave Honorary Professor, ANU College of Science
Associate Professor Caitlin Byrt Associate Professor, Research School of Biology
Jewel Cabardo Executive Assistant to Frank Jotzo (Head of Energy), Programs Administrator (Energy)
Anna Cain PhD Candidate, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Dr David Caldicott Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer, School of Medicine and Psychology
Professor Alison Calear Professor, Centre for Mental Health Research
Harry Campbell-Ross PhD Candidate, Fenner School of Environment and Society
Professor Vladimir Canudas Romo Professor and Head, School of Demography
Dr George Carter Research Fellow - Geopolitics and Regionalism, Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs