All people

Name Position Contacts
Dr Lee White Research Fellow in the Grand Challenge for Zero Carbon Energy in the Asia Pacific, School of Regulation and Global Governance (RegNet)
Associate Professor Mitchell Whitelaw Associate Professor, Design
Tanya Wilkins PhD Scholar, Australian Centre for the Public Awareness of Science
Professor George Wilson Honorary Professor, Fenner School of Environment & Society
  • +61 2 6281 2160
Professor Raymond Withers Head, Materials Chemistry Group, , Research School of Chemistry, ANU College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
  • +61 2 6125 3714
Caroline Wormell Postdoctoral Fellow, Mathematical Sciences Institute
Mr Tom Worthington Adjunct Lecturer, ANU College of Engineering & Computer Science
  • +61 2 6125 5694
Ms Fiona Wright Group Manager, Strategic Safety and Risk, ActewAGL
Jiade Wu PhD Scholar, College of Physical & Mathematical Sciences
  • 0451 045 010
Associate Professor Carina Wyborn Associate Professor, College of Science
Dr Paul Wyrwoll Postdoctoral Fellow, Crawford School of Public Policy
Dr Hua Xia Research Fellow
  • +61 2 6125 3082
Hongzhang Xu PhD Scholar, Fenner School of Environment & Society
Dr Tingbao Xu Senior Manager Research, Researcher - Spatio-temporal analysis
  • +61 2 612 50668
Associate Professor Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering , ANU College of Science
  • + 61 2 6125 4107
Hang Yin PhD Student, Research School of Chemistry
Dr Zongyou Yin Senior Lecturer
Dr Nicolas Younes PhD, Postdoctoral researcher - Remote Sensing scientist, College of Science
Mr Matthew Zagor Senior Lecturer, ANU College of Law
  • +61 2 6125 4911
Dr Doudou Zhang Research Fellow, ANU College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics
Emeritus Professor Zhongwei Zhao
Siru Zheng PhD Scholar, Research School of Earth Sciences
Associate Professor Yixiao Zhou Associate Professor, Arndt-Corden Department of Economics, Crawford School of Public Policy
Ruirui Zhu PhD Scholar, Fenner School of Environment & Society
  • +61 2 6125 4670