All people

Name Position Contacts
Dr Jacqueline Schirmer Adjunct Fellow, Fenner School of Environment & Society, ANU College of Science
  • +61 2 6125 2737
Dr Larissa Schneider DECRA Fellow
Associate Professor Emma Schultz
Associate Professor Caroline Schuster Associate Professor, School of Archaeology and Anthropology
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow
Dr Mahdi Sedighkia Research Fellow, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions/Mathematical Science Institute
Professor Tim Senden Professor, Research School of Physics & Engineering
  • +61 2 6125 4781
Dr Abidah Setyowati Visiting Fellow, School of Regulation and Global Governance (RegNet)
  • +61 2 6125 0922
Professor Ilya Shadrivov Professor, Fundamental & Theoretical Physics
Dr Callum Shakespeare Fellow / Senior Lecturer, ANU Research School of Earth Sciences
  • +61 2 6125 9958
Dr Astha Sharma Research Fellow, School of Engineering, College of Engineering, Computing and Cybernetics
  • +61 459 610 443
Professor Michael Shats ANU College of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Associate Professor Marnie Shaw Research Fellow
  • +61 2 6125 5856
Dr Manal Shehabi Research Associate, Centre for Climate & Energy Policy, Crawford School of Public Policy
Professor Adrian Sheppard ARC Future Fellow, Research School of Physics
  • +61 2 6125 8516
Associate Professor Esmé Shirlow Associate Professor, ANU College of Law
Dr Nikolay Shirokikh NHMRC Emerging Leadership Fellow, College of Health & Medicine
Dr Vladlen Shvedov Research Fellow, Fundamental & Theoretical Physics
Professor Rod Sims AO Professor, Tax and Transfer Policy Institute, Crawford School of Public Policy
Dr Yeliz Simsek Research Fellow, Modelling of decarbonisation trajectories and system interactions, ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
Dr Igor Skryabin Research and Business Development Manager (Energy), ANU Institute for Climate, Energy & Disaster Solutions
  • +61 2 6125 3917
Dr Adrian Sleigh Professor of Epidemiology & Population Health, ANU College of Health and Medicine
  • +61 2 6125 2145
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director
Dr Russell Smith Lecturer in English
  • +61 2 6125 8472
Professor Sean Smith Director, National Computational Infrastructure, Professor, Research School of Physics, College of Science
Dr Julie Smith
Professor Michael Smithson Professor [Deputy HoD & Graduate Program Convenor] , ANU College of Health and Medicine
Dr Kayla Smurthwaite Research Fellow, National Centre for Epidemiology and Population Health
Pattheera (Paire) Somboonsin PhD student, School of demography, college of arts and social sciences
Professor Ligang Song Professor of Economics, Director, China Economy Program