Academics

Name Contacts
  • Professor, Arndt-Corden Department of Economics
  • Crawford School of Public Policy
jane.golley@anu.edu.au
Sigi.Goode@anu.edu.au
  • Research Fellow, National Centre for Epidemiology and Population Health
nigel.goodman@anu.edu.au
  • Research Programmer
  • ANU College of Engineering and Computer Science
  • NICTA
dan.gordon@anu.edu.au
  • Research School of Economics
  • ANU College of Business and Economics
cameron.gordon@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4544
  • Fellow, Centre for Climate and Energy Policy
  • Crawford School of Public Policy
  • ANU College of Asia and the Pacific
Jorrit.Gosens@anu.edu.au
  • Co-Chair of ANU Water Initiative
  • Director, Centre for Water Economics, Environment & Policy
  • ANU College of Asia & the Pacific
  • Water
  • Policy
  • Energy
  • dams
  • rivers
quentin.grafton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6558
  • Lecturer
  • Centre for Digital Humanities Research
Katrina.Grant@anu.edu.au
  • Senior Lecturer, Science Communication
will.grant@anu.edu.au
  • Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
katharine.grant@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61253241
  • B Psychology (Honours), University of Wollongong; PhD (Philosophy), University of Wollongong
  • Postdoctoral Fellow
  • College of Health & Medicine
Lisa.Greenwood@anu.edu.au
  • Emeritus Fellow
Alastair.Greig@anu.edu.au
  • Emeritus Professor
  • ANU College of Science
Ross.Griffiths@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0711
  • William Keith Hancock Professor of History
  • ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences
tom.griffiths@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3345
  • Visiting Fellow
  • National Security College
anne-marie.grisogono@anu.edu.au

Pages